How to cancel/close a lyft account?
Lyft is a private American transportation network company (TNC) head-quartered in San Francisco, California, United States. It was started on June 2012 by Logan Green and John Zimmer. The company offfers a mobile-phone application called Lyft app. Through app request, it aids in peer-to-peer ride sharing, by providing a driver to drive your own car. The concern is currently operated in 200 U.S. cities with the average revenue of $5.5 billion. But at any point, you might have learnt driving and you no longer need an acting driver for you. If the app is no longer beneficial for you, preferably you can make more space in your phone by deleting the app. This tutorial will help you to learn how to cancel / deactivate the lyft account.
Steps to Follow
Follow the steps given below to cancel / deactivate a lyft account.
Step 1: Login to your Email account. Yahoo, Gmail, Outlook"¦ no matter what it is.
Step 2: Compose a new message, and send a mail to "Support@lyft.com" regarding closure of your account.
Step 3: Once you received a confirmation mail from the customer support, your account will be removed automatically. Also your Lyft App and all other data will be deleted.